Black-Owned Beauty, Skin and Hair Brands to Support

Supporting black-owned businesses is at the forefront of our minds right now but on reflection, it should have been always. I am guilty of never looking who’s behind the products I buy and use every day but going forward I will make a habit to know who I’m buying from.

That being said I wanted to round up a comprehensive guide of Black-owned beauty and skincare businesses both here in UK and in America.

UK

Bea Skincare – https://www.bea-skincare.com/   Instagram@beaskinclinic

Charlotte Mensah – https://charlottemensah.com/  Instagram@charlottemensah

Liha Beauty – https://lihabeauty.com/   Instagram@lihabeauty

Uoma Beauty – https://uomabeauty.com/  Instagram@uomabeauty

Epara Skincare – https://www.eparaskincare.com/  Instagram@eparaskincare

Wildseed Botanicals – https://wildseedbotanicals.com/  Instagram @wildseedbotanicals

Malee – https://maleeonline.com/   Instagram @maleeonline

Dizziak – https://dizziak.com/  Instagram@dizziaklondon

Boucléme – https://www.boucleme.co.uk   Instagram@boucleme

Afrocenchix – https://afrocenchix.com/    Instagram @afrocenchix

The Afro Hair & Skin Co. – https://www.theafrohairandskincompany.co.uk/  Instagram @afrohairandskinco

Pat McGrath Labs – https://www.patmcgrath.com/   Instagram@patmcgrathreal

Floracurl – https://floracurl.co.uk/  Instagram@floracurl

USA

KNC Beautyhttps://kncbeauty.com/  Instagram @kncbeauty also found in the UK on Cult Beauty AND Net-A-Porter

Klur Skincare – https://klur.co/ Instagram @klur.co

Terra-Tory – https://www.terra-tory.com/ Instagram @terra_tory

Briogeo Hair – https://briogeohair.com/ Instagram @briogeo also available on Cult Beauty

Ayele + Co –  https://ayele.co/ Instagram @ayeleandco 

Hyper Skin – https://gethyperskin.com/ Instagram @gethyperskin

Base Butter – https://www.basebutter.com/ Instagram @basebutter

BLK + GRN – https://blkgrn.com/ Instagram @blkandgrn

Oui The People – https://www.ouithepeople.com/ Instagram @ouithepeople

Black Girl Sunscreen – https://www.blackgirlsunscreen.com/ Instagram @blackgirlsunscreen

Skin BUTTR – https://skinbuttr.com/ Instagram @skinbuttr

Pholk Beauty – https://pholkbeauty.com/ Instagram @pholkbeauty

HanaHana Beauty – https://www.hanahanabeauty.com/ Instagram @hanahana_beauty

Aba  Love Apothecary – https://www.abaloveapothecary.com/ Instagram @abaloveapothecary

Nyakio – https://www.nyakio.com/ Instagram @nyakiobeauty

Kaike – https://www.shopkaike.com/ Instagram @shopkaike

Annes Apothecary – https://annesapothecary.com/ Instagram @annesapothecary

Elle Johnson – https://www.ellejohnson.co/ Instagram @ellejohnson.co

Beija Flor Naturals – https://www.beijaflornaturals.com/ Instagram @beijaflornaturals

Blade + Bloom Apothecary – https://bladeandbloom.com/ Instagram @bladeandbloom

Foxie Cosmetics – https://foxiecosmetics.com/ Instagram @foxiecosmetics

Please be sure to leave a comment below sharing additional Black-owned beauty businesses for me to add to this list!

Share:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *